It has been an honor to bring helpful and practical content to hundreds of thousands of college girls over the past year. I have met so many wonderful people and made so many great friendships. I have loved reading so many comments from our amazing readers and getting to know you all. I have loved creating a team of editors and contributors and watching them grow. Basically, I’ve loved every part of creating and growing The Young Hopeful. However, sometimes things you love must come to an end. It is bittersweet for me to say that The Young Hopeful will be going on a hiatus indefinitely. We will not be publishing any new content, but our old content will always be here if you want to read through the archives at any time.

This was not an easy decision for me to make, but I think it’s what’s best for myself and for TYH. It’s become difficult to manage a website and also manage my blossoming career in marketing. TYH might make a comeback someday, or it may not. I honestly have no idea what the future looks like.

Thank you faithful readers and wonderful fellow bloggers for all of the support and love. It’s truly been an amazing journey.

All my love, Hope Young

4 thoughts on “A Message from Hope Young

Leave a Comment

